Emailing output

totalityventures

Hi there hope someone can help. (i'm new to php and sql)

I've put together a couple of queries that builds a table.  This table is to go into an email to each user on a database. 

I've tested this by outputting the results to a website and it all works fine - it displays the email as I want it to so all I need to do now is set it up so that it can be emailed. 

I am struggling with how to build the body string - I can do every bit until the table is built.

I basically have an SQL query that I use for the start of the body text (creates $body1, $body2, $body3 (headings of table). and then the following code below and then $body5... etc. for the end of the body.  I then just want to join them together for the email. (which I can do)  But how do I get the whole of the table below into a string ($body4)  - can I just put something around it all?  Using $bodyX just returns the last row as you would expect.

Please help

Thanks in advance

while($row2 = mysql_fetch_array($sql2)){

if ((strtolower($row2["ad_town"]) == strtolower($targettown) OR strtolower($row2["ad_town"]) == strtolower($target2town) OR strtolower($row2["ad_town"]) == strtolower($target3town)) AND (strtolower($row2["ad_townseek"]) == strtolower($mytown) OR strtolower($row2["ad_alttownseek"]) == strtolower($mytown) OR strtolower($row2["ad_altalttownseek"]) == strtolower($mytown))) {

$matchtype = 'Exact';

} ELSE {

$matchtype = 'County';

}

$adverttown = $row2["ad_town"];

$adheadline = $row2["ad_headline"];

$nobeds = $row2["ad_nobeds"];

$rent = $row2["ad_rent"];

$adid = $row2["13"];

$bodyX = '

<tr><td style="width: 10%;">

' . $matchtype . '

<td style="width: 20%;">

' . $adverttown . '

</td><td style="width: 55%;">

' . $adheadline . '

</td><td style="width: 5%; text-align: center;">

' . $nobeds . '

</td><td style="width: 5%; text-align: center;">£

' . $rent . '