Parse Error

shepmom2002

I am very new to php.  I am getting a parse error, and I have tried several things, but can't figure out what the problem is.  Here is my code:

<?php
// This script retrieves all the records from the customers table.

echo '<h1>Customers:</h1>';

require_once ('mysqli_connect.php'); 	// Connect to the db.

$q = "SELECT Customers.CustomerID as customerid, Customers.OldCustomerID AS oldcustomerid, Concat_WS( Customers.LastName, ',', Customers.FirstName, ' ', Customers.MiddleName ) AS Customer_Name, Concat_ws( Left( Customers.FirstName, 1 ) , Left( Customers.MiddleName, 1 ) , Customers.LastName ) AS Username, zlu_Cars.Description AS Car, zlu_CarColor.Description AS Car_Color, zlu_Computers.Description AS Computer,  CASE when (Customers.IsLaptop=1) then 'Yes' when (Customers.IsLaptop=0) then 'No' end AS Laptop, zlu_Race.Description AS Race, zlu_Residence.Description AS Residence, zlu_BirthMonth.Description AS Birth_Month 
FROM (((((Customers INNER JOIN zlu_BirthMonth ON Customers.BirthMonthID = zlu_BirthMonth.BirthMonthID) INNER JOIN zlu_CarColor ON Customers.CarColorID = zlu_CarColor.CarColorID) INNER JOIN zlu_Cars ON Customers.CarID = zlu_Cars.CarID) INNER JOIN zlu_Computers ON Customers.ComputerID = zlu_Computers.ComputerID) INNER JOIN zlu_Race ON Customers.RaceID = zlu_Race.RaceID) INNER JOIN zlu_Residence ON Customers.ResidenceID = zlu_Residence.ResidenceID ORDER BY Customers.LastName, Customers.FirstName
LIMIT 499,101"

$r = @mysqli_query ($dbc, $q);// Run the query.

// Count the number of returned rows:
$num = mysqli_num_rows($r);

I'm obviously not showing you all my code, the error is this line:

$r = @mysqli_query ($dbc, $q);

Error says:  Parse error: parse error in D:\WebShare\PHP\ShepherdS\view_Customers.php on line 17

Any idea what I am doing wrong???  I'm completely lost!!

The problem is a missing semi-colon ; on the line above where the error is being reported.