Need PHP Script for a HTML Form.. Please help

srijon

Hi, I am new in PHP World, so please help me with the following problem. I have a HTML form which looks like the following..let’s say diagram. The DAY column is fixed, Sunday, Mondays..are just labels. I want my users to pick IN Time and OUT Time for different days and then select ON from dropdown list if they have picked any time, or otherwise select OFF. After submission I want these information to be saved in a table named "Attendance" and want to display the information later. Now would you please kindly tell me the PHP scripts for this and how would be the database table structure? 

Day                             In Time Out Time   Status

Sunday (fixed)            2:00 PM 4:05 PM     ON

Monday (fixed)                       -- --             OFF

Tuesday (fixed)                  2:00 PM 4:05 PM     ON

Wednesday (fixed)             --             --             OFF

Thursday (fixed)                 2:00 PM   4:05 PM      ON

Friday (fixed)                         --   --             OFF

Saturday (fixed)                 2:00 PM   4:05 PM     ON

Thanks in Advance

Hi, I am new in PHP World, so please help me with the following problem. I have a HTML form which looks like the following..let’s say diagram. The DAY column is fixed, Sunday, Mondays..are just labels. I want my users to pick IN Time and OUT Time for different days and then select ON from dropdown list if they have picked any time, or otherwise select OFF. After submission I want these information to be saved in a table named "Attendance" and want to display the information later. Now would you please kindly tell me the PHP scripts for this and how would be the database table structure?