Unknown error! (I'm new to PHP)

Oilfan

Hello! I have a strange error on my PHP script and i dont how to fix it. If someone can help me, please help me then! Here is my error:

logout(); } else { $iq = mysql_query("SELECT * FROM users WHERE username='{$signin_username}' AND password='{$signin_password}' AND suspended='0' LIMIT 1;"); $ir = mysql_fetch_array($iq); $_SESSION['me'] = $ir; } } } } else { die("The configuration did not recieve appropriate variables to accept your request."); } if ($set['next_clearup'] < time ()) { $next_clearup = time () + 60 * 60 * 24; mysql_query ('' . 'UPDATE settings SET set_value=\'' . $next_clearup . '\' WHERE set_name=\'next_clearup\' LIMIT 1;'); mysql_query ('UPDATE users SET ads_clicked=\'\' WHERE ads_clicked!=\'\''); } } ?>
Warning: include(THDIRindex.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in C:\xampp\htdocs\Upload\index.php on line 16

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening 'THDIRindex.php' for inclusion (include_path='.;\xampp\php\PEAR') in C:\xampp\htdocs\Upload\index.php on line 16

And here is the PHP file the error is in:

<?php

session_start();
include_once('lib/lib.php');
include_once('lib/configuration.php');

$ddir = THDIR.$do->get_file_url();
include($ddir);

if(file_exists(HEADER)) { include_once(HEADER); }
if($contents) { print $contents; }
if(file_exists(FOOTER)) { include_once(FOOTER); }
?>

Help ASAP if you can! :):shy:

It seems like THDIR isn't a known constant... are you sure you've define()d it?

ie:

define("THDIR", "includedir/");

I'm sorry but i dont really understand. How do i define that? I mean, where should i put this:

define("THDIR", "includedir/");

and what i should put in that "includedir/" ?

I was assuming you knew what constants were since you used one. Let's start over. What is THDIR supposed to be?