Need help with Booking Site

jp2123

I'm new to this blog but need serious help. I want to add a calendar to a Hotel website for the booking part, I did it once but I forgot how to do it. Here is the link to the booking file. http://regencycountryclub.com/QuickReserve.php I just want instead of having to select the day, month and year. I want to add a calendar to select the arrival date and departure date. I would really appreciate the help. Thanks

I'm not sure what to provide but I will start with this. I was able to install some calendar through js. Here is the example.

http://regencycountryclub.com/QuickReserve2.php

However, I noticed that the date is not being picked up when I click on book. This is due to how the code is set up. But I have very little knowledge of coding so I'm not sure how to fix it. For example. To add the "calendar" input I added the code

<input type="text" name="date" class="tcal" value="" />

However here is the problem. Due to the fact that the previous booking was based on selecting separately the day, month and year I can't find the way that the code will read the selected day,month, year from the calendar input. This is the code for day,month,year selection.

function data_quick()
{
var g_o	= <?php echo date('j'); ?>;
var m_o	= <?php echo date('n'); ?>;
var a_o	= <?php echo date('Y'); ?>;

var g_d	= <?php echo date('j',mktime(0,0,0,date('n'),date('j')+1,date('Y'))); ?>;
var m_d	= <?php echo date('n',mktime(0,0,0,date('n'),date('j')+1,date('Y'))); ?>;
var a_d	= <?php echo date('Y',mktime(0,0,0,date('n'),date('j')+1,date('Y'))); ?>;

document.getElementById('gg').value = g_o;
document.getElementById('mm').value = m_o;
document.getElementById('aa').value = a_o;

document.getElementById('ggf').value = g_d;
document.getElementById('mmf').value = m_d;
document.getElementById('aaf').value = a_d;
}

The selection code for the booking used to be.

<SELECT
	class="tcal" size="1" name="gg" id="gg">