Header may not contain more than a single header, new line detected.

.chester

Hello everyone, I'm just starting out with PHP as I need to create an online bookstore for a school project. I'm working by a magazine which should teach you exactly how to do this using PHP, but I've had a bunch of problems with the code they use and I don't really know what's going on. Anyway, this looks really simple and basically  what it does is allows you to post a comment on a book, then returns you to the book's page. Problem is, I'm getting the Header may not contain more than a single header, new line detected. error and I can't figure out why. I've tried researching into the matter but all the cases I found had to do with returning to an url, which is not my case.

Anyway, here's the snippet of code:

The form:

<div style="width:400px; border:1px solid #ffffff; background-color:#F9F1E7; padding:5px"> 
		<b>Adauga opinia ta:</b>
		<hr size="1">
		<form action="adauga_comentariu.php" method="POST">
			Nume: <input type="text" name="nume_utilizator"><br><br>
			Email: <input type="text" name="adresa_email"><br><br>
			Comentariu: <br> <textarea name="comentariu" cols="45"></textarea><br><br>
			<input type="hidden" name="id_carte" value="<?=id_carte?>">
			<center><input type="submit" value="Adauga"</center>
		</form>
	</div>

The script adaugare_comentariu.php:

<?php
ob_start();
include("conectare.php");
$numeFaraTags=strip_tags($_POST['nume_utilizator']);
$emailFaraTags=strip_tags($_POST['adresa_email']);
$comentariuFaraTags=strip_tags($_POST['comentariu']);
$sql="insert into comentarii (id_carte, nume_utilizator, adresa_email, comentariu) values(".$_POST['id_carte'].", '".$numeFaraTags."','".$emailFaraTags."','".$comentariuFaraTags."')";
mysql_query($sql);
$inapoi="carte.php?id_carte=".$_POST['id_carte'];
header("location:urldecode($inapoi)");
ob_end_flush();
?>